Representative Locator

Click on the map below to view the representative information for the colored states / regions.

Representative Info for XX

Western Pennsylvania, Southern Ohio, Eastern Kentucky & West Virginia
Tool Marketing Service

Ed Slagel
Phone: 412-216-4695
Fax: 412-644-8649
Email: ed@productiveCNC.com

163 Buehner Drive
Pittsburgh PA, 15237

New York
New England Tooling

Jim Buschmann
Phone: (315) 520-5404
Email: jim@newenglandtooling.com

Barry Maclaren
Phone: (716) 777-2402
Email: barry.maclaren@newenglandtooling.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota & Western Wisconsin
The Whittemore Company

David Zaval
Phone: 630-458-1400
Fax: 630-458-1417
Email: dave@whittemore-inc.com

1450-B W. Fullerton Ave
Addison IL, 60101

Nebraska, Kansas
Tool and Production

Gary Strothman
Phone: 913-631-0459
Fax: 913-631-7261
Email: tool.production@worldnet.att.net

6233 Rene
Shawnee KS, 66203

Northern Indiana & Western Michigan
Nichols & Associates

Steve Nichols
Phone: 574-534-5661
Fax: 574-534-5661
Email: nichols@bnin.net

64917 McIntosh Lane
Goshen IN, 46526

Eastern Michigan, Northwest Ohio
Marathon Industrial Services


Phone: 586-726-9190
Fax: 586-726-9194
Email: sales@marathonindustrial.com

42431 Mound Road
Sterling Heights MI, 48314

Southern Indiana & Western Kentucky
Jack Dustman & Associates


Phone: 317-872-3537
Fax: 317-872-3383
Email: jackdustman@comcast.net

8401 Northwest Blvd
Suite A
Indianapolis IN, 46205

Alabama, Georgia, Eastern Tennessee
Jensen & Associates

Jeff Jensen
Phone: 770-346-8858
Fax: 770-346-7626
Email: jgj@jensenaa.com

116 White Oak Trail
Cumming GA, 30028

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Drowne Machinery Associates

Andrew Drowne
Phone: 781-237-0420
Fax: 781-237-0420
Email: andrew@drownemachinery.com

P.O. Box 812011
Wellesly MA, 2482

Virginia & Maryland
CS Precision Solutions

Chas Shaw
Phone: 757-329-6155
Fax:
Email: chas@cspsincorporated.com

5007-C #181 Victory Blvd
Yorktown VA, 23693

Illinois
The Whittemore Company

David Zaval
Phone: 630-458-1400
Fax: 630-458-1417
Email: dave@whittemore-inc.com

1450-B W. Fullerton Ave
Addison IL, 60101

California
Emerson International

Jay Davis
Phone: 310-701-8801
Fax: 562-494-8401
Email: jdavis@emersonreps.com

360 Los Altos Avenue
Long Beach CA, 90814

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana
Mack W. Sorrells Company

Mack Sorrells
Phone: 800-229-9222
Fax: 800-965-8590
Email: mack@mwsco.net

15076 Highway 110
Van TX, 75790

Speedgrip House Account

Speedgrip Chuck
Phone: 574-294-1506
Fax: 574-294-2465
Email: salesweb@speedgrip.com

2000 East Industrial Parkway
Elkhart, IN 46515